Contact Us

Mailing Address:
310 E. Charles Street
Muncie, Indiana 47305

HOURS OF OPERATION including Donation drop off times.

Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Phone Numbers:
(765) 284-3345
(765) 289-0416 (fax)

YWCA Board of Directors

  • Dr. Mia Johnson, PhD, President
  • Dr. Sue Whitaker, Vice-President
  • Krista Garrett, President-Elect
  • Peggy Cenova, Immediate Past President
  • Leslie Asbury, Treasurer
  • Claire Aldenhuysen, Secretary
  • WaTasha Barnes Griffin, CEO
  • E. Jean Amman
  • Dr. Jayne Beilke
  • Bernisa Elliott
  • Maura Hoff
  • Jackie Johnston
  • Kim Lee

The YWCA has internships on a seasonal basis in the residential and development offices. To learn more about opportunities available, email the appropriate contact for each department.


Please use the form below to contact us.

Find the YWCA’s Privacy Policies here, HMIS Privacy Policies0001